<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is my Girlfriend a Nigeria Love Scam Artist?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scam-fraud.com/nigeria-love-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scam-fraud.com/nigeria-love-scam/</link>
	<description>Don&#039;t get Scammed by Fraud - Always be Checking Your Credit!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 21 Jul 2010 19:32:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.scam-fraud.com/nigeria-love-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-162</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Mar 2010 00:33:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scam-fraud.com/?p=95#comment-162</guid>
		<description>HI JUST WANTING TO a  REPOPRT A SCAM ON A MAN SAYING HES IN THE MILITARY ........I have just seen his pictures he send me reported to internet love scams ..His yahoo id is raymond2425@yahoo.com and hes working with another address of steven_cabe@yahoo.com and ryannowellbrown@yahoo.com he told me hes a soilder in the us military in afghanistan but his emails are coming from nigera i have readnotify.com that i used to check his location so far hes recieved 40,000 from me and 50,000 from another friend no more money is been passed over now since i saw that .. i wish i had of knowen about love scammers before now .I feel so stupid lol, but this is hard lesson for me , they very very charming thats for sure.
 
many thanks
Leanne</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>HI JUST WANTING TO a  REPOPRT A SCAM ON A MAN SAYING HES IN THE MILITARY &#8230;&#8230;..I have just seen his pictures he send me reported to internet love scams ..His yahoo id is <a href="mailto:raymond2425@yahoo.com">raymond2425@yahoo.com</a> and hes working with another address of <a href="mailto:steven_cabe@yahoo.com">steven_cabe@yahoo.com</a> and <a href="mailto:ryannowellbrown@yahoo.com">ryannowellbrown@yahoo.com</a> he told me hes a soilder in the us military in afghanistan but his emails are coming from nigera i have readnotify.com that i used to check his location so far hes recieved 40,000 from me and 50,000 from another friend no more money is been passed over now since i saw that .. i wish i had of knowen about love scammers before now .I feel so stupid lol, but this is hard lesson for me , they very very charming thats for sure.</p>
<p>many thanks<br />
Leanne</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
